From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Day 3 of my feet!!

Third day of my foot series seems to be going ok I think, quite like it, seeing as all the bugs have sadly disappeared and they've cut back all the long grasses round our way, I felt quite sad would never have noticed that pre blipping!! So your stuck with feet until I get bored don't worry these fads don't usually last long.

Whilst taking pics of my feet, I was bent over camera in hand to side and heard a trip trapping on the bridge, looked up and saw a excitable labradoodle puppy on a lead, stood up and came face to face with his hot owner who had the most gorgeous smile!!!!!!! I'd thought by going out later in the day I would not bump into anyone, hmmm how wrong was I. Anyways I made polite conversation mumbled something about feet picture taking whilst hottie was grinning at me, said bye and he wondered off, to bump into him on other side of the route we'd taken again grinning away he said hello again!!!!! At least I gave someone something to smile about today!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.