From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Little B in his Crocs!??!?!?

If I hit it right, it's a slice. If I hit it left, it's a hook. If I hit it straight, it's a miracle!!!!

Well day 5 of feet series, boys told me they were going down the driving range and did i want to go. Probably not think i'll just sit and read a book!! You could bring your camera!! I was in the car before they had time to get their golf clubs out.

How bloody cold is it today?? This could so easily have been an ugg shot but you've seen them before so Little B in his idea of winter shoes Crocs??!?!??!

Off out tonight for take out at the Perry's should be nice seeing the usual crowd there although think it will be an early one, i always say that it never happens.

Happy Saturday my lovelies!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.