The Happy Couple

Well, I now have a daughter-in-law. That's kinda cool. This is my son WIll and his New bride Kim. Welcome to the family Kim.

The wedding went off without a hitch and was a wonderful evening. I cried like a baby all the way through the ceremony. I called Terri so she could listen on the phone. It wasn't the same as her being there but it made us both feel a little bit better. Worst part of the evening (for other people) was when Kim's mum Jenny made me get up and dance. Best part... the wonderfully happy newlyweds.

Gotta run. I need to start packing. I have to get up in 5 hours to go catch a plane home.

CONGRATS TO YOU BOTH!!

For anyone who is interested. I re-uploaded the pic for yesterday. I have no idea why the bottom of the pic wasn't there, but it is there now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.