The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Our Farm in HDR....

I had a good run down to the South East this morning, after our weekend away in the caravan with Our Maddison, she was very well behaved and a little angel all weekend, but it's back to reality today, with reports and accounts analysis to get through this and some other work my boss decided to hand out today, very urgent and must have, good thing I have all the details to hand.

Mrs BM and I have booked a great holiday in April just when I have my 60th Birthday, although I have to pay for it my self, hahaha.
Now all we have to do is pay for it, we are to fly to San Diego to pick a ship up and then we travel down the coast to Mexico through the Panama Canal and up to Fort Lauderdale where we fly home, I can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.