Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Leftovers

Much more organized this year for our annual turkey dinner.....being Thanksgiving and all.
Here we each have 2 dinners or lunches for the near future.
My two with white meat, dill carrots, peas, fantabulous gravy, stuffing and potatoes on top.
Johns much the same with dark meat.

What fantastic weather we've been having....it was actually HOT out today and oh so sunny....I took some of my recent knitting projects outside to get nice sunny pics of them.....and my battery was dead....again....because of plugging my camera into the computer instead of just the card.....I thought I must get the printer in sync with my new computer....oh yey...so I did just that.....and tonight was able to get my images from the card:)

My pse8 was giving me much trouble today.....it was saying it crashed or wasn't working but wouldn't give me more details. I'm afraid when things happen I am pretty useless on this computer. Well recently I decided to open it from my start menu instead of from where it's pinned and viola....it worked....but when I tried to edit my image it said pse didn't work....so I quickly exported it and did my cropping here at blip:)



This weekend went wayyyy too fast.
I'd love to just have a few more days to myself.
Ah well....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.