I pull from you isjaka...

By SHM

His folded paws

Pixel has forgiven me for giving him medicine the other day, he's also feeling better and eating normally again. The herbal anti-paracite crunchy biscuits are full of catnip and that has the effect of hallucinagenic whiskey-ecstacy in that he's so loved up he attacks us frequently. So it was back to the drops on the back of the neck after noticing he wanted food constantly.

Went to see Midnight in Paris with my sister. I knew nothing about the film apart from Woody Allen was filming it when we were in Paris on holiday last year. I did not spot myself in any street scenes although recognised loads of the locations they used. Woody has the belief that each film he makes is better than the last one, something I totally disagree with, he's not made a good film in years, but this is the best in a long time. I really enjoyed it. Go and see it, it's wonderful if you've ever enjoyed being in Paris.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.