A Vision Through My eyes

By ET

A rare letter from a friend

Today was a long, stressful and confusing day,
I seriously don't know what I've been doing these passed few days,
I now only have one more day to complete my project ha ! The project was meant to be due for Tuesday but my nice lecturer extended it to Friday. Could you imagine if it was for Tuesday I think I definitely wont have been finished, what have I been doing?
My friend says I've been slacking but I honesty didn't realise I was until now.

When I got home I found this letter sitting well lying on my house steps it looked at me so nicely with tea stained envelop it really made my day when I read it, It was such a lovely letter with little illustrations posted inside, It was very comforting after a long tiring day. I really like letters from friends its so old fashioned but I kind of like it, nowadays people send emails but I think I prefer letters from my friends they have that personal touch ha! I sometimes feel so lucky that know so many arty friends because they always send me something really interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.