As seen by me...

By GrantR

Apple Updating or not...

Tonight, I've decided against tramping around Edinburgh in the drizzle in favour my Apple devices. iTunes got the 10.5 update first. Macbook is updating to Lion 10.7.2 right now, iOS5 has already timed out trying to download to the iPhone so hopefully that and the iPad will get them later tonight. Most interested in iCloud from Lion to be honest.

Updating iPhone but not even using my iPhone 4 anymore, not since I got the Samsung Galaxy S2 a couple of days ago. Have to say, after years with iPhones and iOS the Samsung and Android are a breath of fresh air, very much liking it. Might go back to iPhone with iPhone5 but 4S just wasn't attractive at all.

Would be much easier to wait a couple of days and then update but that's no fun now is it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.