Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Under Construction

This is Alice Lloyd, the dorm that's being renovated. Couzens got renovated last year, and now it's the sweetest dorm on campus. We'll see what Alice Lloyd looks like next year.

I left South Quad at 9:00 this morning and didn't return until 7:30. I ate lunch at Mojo, then just chilled and studied with friends in Markley in the afternoon and ate dinner with them. Econ exam was at 8:00, my first college exam! It was challenging, but I knew how to solve everything. I did a little more calc in the evening, but I'm resting my brain now and going to bed soon. Tomorrow the grind continues, and another exam at 6:00 awaits on the horizon, closer than ever before.

Peace.

www.facebook.com/jerryshiproductions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.