Frankie

What a long day, teaching straight through from 9 - 3 without a break. Then I met one of the dancers who needed some shots done for a casting company. By the time I got that done at about half four I had to go through some paper work with my Program Area Leader. Then left work. By the time I got into town I managed 20 minutes at the spa then headed out to Stevenson on the bus to get some shots of a band doing a rehearsal session.

My mate Frankie had arranged it, so I got a few shots of him too while I was there. While the portraits of the dancer looked great I post a lot of them so thought I'd go for something different.

After all that Roz picked me up, we visited people in town and got home at about half ten. Then we had to head back in to pick Maddy up at midnight. Bedtime now I think! Thank goodness this is the start of a week's holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.