Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

where's the hair?

A gooooooooooooood end to the week. Another 9-5 everyday week, with lots of fun evenings. I think I'm gonna be able to live with this system for the rest of my life!

Today was different - we had a talk about erasmus trips, which was weirdly inviting.

Tonight was different - people came and drank round ours for a change, before going out and out and out. Home at 3am, exactly in time for SBTRKT essential mix on radio 1. I shall be sleeping at 5, and not a moment before, because this is currently damn awesome.

---

I'm getting help from a few friends with my bike tomorrow, which is extremely exciting. I want to RIIIIIIIIDE it.

---

Richard Podd is going down on Monday. No-one tries to anonymously vandalise my work and get away with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.