Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Saturday: Corridors

Last night was actually pretty busy at work so I didn't manage to get out for a little wander.  Actually, I don't know if I would have gone out anyway  - I am lacking outdoors inspiration because I think I have done nearly everything in the 'hood.  So this time I thought I would do something from inside the office building, namely a nice long deserted corridor.

It's odd the habits that you get into with blip.  When I am on nights, I feel as I have to post my picture before I go to bed, or else I feel like I have missed a day.  Of course, it will still be today when I get up later but it is all most confusing and it makes my head hurt to think about it too much.  

Fish finger butties last night were great - tonight's nighttime snack will be mini pizzas.  It is always important to decide these things well in advance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.