Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

I would like it happy

In future, we'll all be havin' picnic on concrete pavement

Late morning movie w my favourite bunch of people!
All of 'em speak funny language that gives out funny gas.
With 'em around, everything and anything can be made funny.
Weird and unique personalities is what I really liked about them.

;Stand-up comedian cum school teacher
;Relief teacher who trolls on her students
;Punk-girl who meows and pokes all the time


-

Jerk; (1) An insensitive, selfish, ignorant, cocky person
who is inconsiderate and does stupid things. (2) Mean/heartless person.
[fyi, usually stereotyped to males. can refer to females too]

I still feel like a total jerk right now.

But then again, mix feelings when I knew she heard it from someone else.
It's fine, when I thought of what I had done. I have no right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.