LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Everything Louder Than Everything Else!

After a rather awful afternoon dealing with the vagaries of the current Edinburgh transport system (I left the house at 3pm which seemed like ample time to get all the things done that I need but between buses that were to full to let me on and buses that had been diverted round tramworks and buses that were stuck in traffic jams caused by tramworks I arrived at Jessops at 5:10pm, just after it closed) There was more rock action till the early hours of the morning after Jen came home from an absolutle cnut of a day at work.

I did manage to develop the roll of infrared film that I took in Holyrood Park/Duddingston the other day and spend some time getting to grips with Wordpress, despite the poor wireless connectivity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.