Northsea

By Northsea

Bye bye Camero

Last night I camped out on the beach north of Malibu with a few friends and watched sun come up with the surfers. This deserved more photos than I took. But this picture was taken outside the place we went for breakfast. The bike to the right also facinated me and my camera. But today was all about goodbye Camero.
Today was the last day for me and the Camero, as my clients arrived and I needed something with a bigger back seat. We were together for 3 days and about 800 miles. It was great fun to drive, especiallyusing the paddle shift on the steering wheel.
Having enjoyed the lovely free upgrade from the rental company i felt guilty asking for a change for something with more space. However, I do love the Dodge Challenger they gave me in exchange.
The rest of the day has been spent working and eating at a fantastic Hawaian restaurant, but all round its been good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.