Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Hey (dn)

Oh look, it's another not-especially-good-quality-picture of one of my friends, how repetitive I'm getting :P

Haydn cooked for us this evening, it was a very nice spaghetti bolognese. Just a shame the evening was ruined by his flat watching The Only Way Is Essex. Such is life.

A few not-especially-successful hours in the studio, after a very unsuccessful trip to the bike store which was concluded in me needing to get a new bike because this one is just too damn small as the seatpost is not able to be put up. It's alright though, I'm pretty sure I can sell it on for more than I bought it (despite badly scratching the front fork the one and only time I actually rode the bike, after forgetting I had my feet strapped in and subsequently riding into a wall......)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.