Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Snow Boots

Soooo.....last month I wafted about in front of the camera wearing my new, uber-warm socks and I thought I'd follow that blip up with a photo of the very attractive North Face snow boots I bought at the weekend. They're filled with lots of down and have furry tops and toggles - woo!

The boots were bought mainly for next year's trip to the Arctic, but I thought it'dbe a good idea to buy them now so that I have them to use this winter (seeing how everyone keeps telling me it's going to be another bitterly cold one)

I've sorted through some more Berlin photos and have put the rest of the ones taken of the artwork on the remaining stretch of The Wall at East Side Gallery on flickr if you fancy a look. And the BBC have some photos of the Festival of Lights that are more in focus than my efforts!

Bigger boots

Oh and in honour of my new, un-sexy boots, have a bit of kitsch on a Monday morning ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.