Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

Challenge: What makes you happy?

Ok, so I came up with the bright idea, and then struggled to think of something a bit different...and now I've just noticed that Kate has settled on a similar theme. So many things that I could have chosen...the family, the dog, wine, New York Cheesecake, my camera...but I think they were all a bit too obvious, and I wanted to home in on something different.

So, what makes me happy? ABBA!! Any time of day. I am the embarrassing Mum who gets up at parties and tries to be a Dancing Queen. And this is my prized ABBA boxed cd set that Mr A brought for me a couple of years ago...what a fab present!

I particularly like the songs that are not so well known; so today I thought I'd leave you with a link to one of the less obvious hits...enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.