It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Not today thanks....

I really didn't want my photo taken today! Can you tell?!

I have been mostly sleeping today. I was very tired after my lovely walkies weekend.

Today I have slept:

Upside down on my bed
Upside down at daddy's feet by his desk
Upside down on the furry beanbags
Upside down on the sofa
Upside down on mum (she couldn't move!)
Upside down on the bottom step of the stairs (but then I fell off when I dropped off to sleep *giggle*)

I really need to wake up and get moving. I am off to agility again tonight, I CAN'T WAIT! I wonder if the gorgeous Blue will remember me? I am going to go and get my coat all nice and shiney and looking beautiful for him. I will let you know how it goes tomorrow.

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.