Northsea

By Northsea

Sewer Rods

Today has been all about working the show, networking (some beers), selling me and pushing my agenda for people to give me more money. I thought I should put something on here that reflects a little of what I actually do. These sewer rods were part of a historic stand at the WEFTEC trade show that had ancient pipes and other old bits of wood.
The conference/trade show is supposed to be about displaying new technology but is often old stuff being sold to the same companies year in year out. These are the same kind of things used by dynarod today and are definately just a shitty stick.
The day however was successful for me agreeing a new project and continuing to build my company.
Tomorrow more pictures of fun stuff :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.