notabeve_dosolare

By notabeve

Momentary

Sunset tonight was a slice of light flaring under the day's overcast, brilliant and ephemeral.

The lapse in posting and commenting from here is slightly more than momentary. I drove to visit K and J on the weekend . A good time was had by me especially and them too, I hope. Forgot my favourite camera there though so I won't see it until Friday night now. It's the go-to camera and it's just a little less automatic to grab one of the others. Not to mention that the pictures I had for weekend blips are still in it.

The evenings are about to get busier. I got home from a suppertime meeting tonight just in time to return a phone call about a cancellation that got Abby and me into an agility class that had started twenty minutes earlier. So that's Tuesdays for awhile. And tonight's e-mail has notification of a Level 2 Obedience class that I heard about too late last session, so that's Mondays for awhile.

Still visiting and enjoying your journals though even if there isn't always time to comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.