A wee bit of this & that

By frayedattheedge

I love presents

Don't you just live getting presents in the post? Especially surprise presents?

Recently I took part in the Curiosity Project. He idea is you are only given someone's address and then you send them gifts (up to £20) in a box. When you've gone that you send a picture to the organiser of the gifts you sent and received. At the beginning of November they will show all the gifts, with names, to all the participants.

Today I picked up my present from the Post Office. In my blip you can see the fab Kodak Brownie 127(*) with Dakon lens which looks like it works and came with its original case. The box is hand covered and along with the handmade heart there were more goodies inside. Whoop!

Really pleased I took part in the Curiosity Project & hope the recipient of my goodies likes their presents too.

(*) anyone know where I can get film?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.