Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Reach for the Stars!

Have you ever looked into the sky and seen how busy it is up there? It's like Piccadilly Circus up there! It was a beautiful clear start to the day this morning, and I just happened to look up and saw vapour trails everywhere, and planes' crisscrossing the sky like it was the M4. Of course with my super dooper iPad app I can tell you exactly where it is going, how high it is, blah blah. A pointless app but its fun!

Yesterday I said it was "onwards and upwards", today it's "reach for the stars" I've had a super productive day and got over some obstacles which were in my way. And guess what? Hardly any phone calls and hardly any email traffic! Another day like today and I really will be reaching for the stars because then we can kick some serious butt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.