Big boat, little boat

There I was on the cusp of departure, Mandy and the kids had left for Brechin and I was heading out with camera to take a pic or 47 when I see a car pull into the drive. Eh? What? Ah, it's the Moores come to ransack and pillage. No, wait, that's the Moors. Come to invite me for dinner, saving from me for an evening in front of the telly drinking beer on my own. I sat in front of their telly instead.

Anyway, after a cup to tea I headed out properly. I'd only ever intended heading along to the boat with the intention of finding yet another different angle on it. After much wandering I see the big boat coming up the Forth.

Cycled home in time for the massive has-been plug-fest that is Later ... Massive boredom, apart from the hilariously Spinal Tap metal act Mastadon. I think it's time they pulled the plug on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.