Fresh cuts

The Council (for I assume it is they) have set about the buddleia along the WoL in a crazed fashion, producing a wonderful array of fresh cuts to behold. We wandered up the WoL this lunchtime to pick some bits and pieces at B&Q and both looked for blips on the way. I found it hard to decide what to post on a day that cried out for black and white treatment and the 'nearlies' are posted here, here and here in my blip supplements album.

In other news, I'm quite pleased with the iOS5 upgrade on the iPad although I'm not wholly sure what difference it makes. I woke up this morning no longer feeling as if I was carrying the cares if the world on my shoulders. And today has been a veritable festival of domesticity. Now there are three random and unrelated thoughts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.