The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Open European Championship

Sorry all - I would love to have posted some exciting picture from the Open European Championship, but I have been stuck behind the judges' table all day and not had a chance to take any pictures, so this is all I've got. It is the Championship webmasters, who has been busy updating the blog all day, to allow people all over the world to follow the event.

It has been a brilliant day and all has gone really well. We are so pleased.

Judging has been great too. It has been a long and very tiring day, but I am happy with my marking and feel that I made the right decision throughout the day.

Looking forward to a good nights sleep and another wonderful day full of dancing dogs tomorrow.

And to all you British blippers... Team GB was fantastic today and won both the Team Championship and the Individual one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.