Because this is who I am

By Brighde

21.11.09

I know it makes no sense putting this photo into the new camera uberly edited photo fun bundle. But its called 'because this is who i am' and if anything this is definitely who i am.

For those who are dont know who this is, this is John. He's my boyfriend. But he's just so much such more that just that.

And this, the wing shaped necklace next to me is a necklace John got for me on valentines day 2010. I have worn this necklace through the thick and thin of our relationship, from when i have been so angry at him i could have killed him and when ive never loved anyone more. Furthermore, like most things time takes its toll and it managed to get rusty and it started missing a few gems. So, John decided a new one was due, we were different people from the beginning so my new one was given for my birthday which is awaiting to join this one in the hall of fame. One day it will but for now its just the start ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.