probably definately

By chole33

View from Mt Falcon

A new location for our group - Mt Falcon. I rather enjoyed it - some new technical to try. I was pretty stoked to nail a technical uphill section first try that took some of the more experienced guys a couple tries.

I was afraid I was going to go over the handlebars after having virtually no brakes last weekend and having 'new' hydraulic brakes this weekend. Unlike more front range rides, this on started out with some pretty technical downhill - so I was a little nervous starting out. Especially since we threw the brakes on twenty minutes before the ride.

A perfect fall day for riding, an excellent time had by all...and only a little blood.

The ridge seen down in the flatland is the Hogback. I haven't posted any pictures from there yet, but there is some pretty good riding down in that area as well. So there may be some shots from there in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.