CookingPod

By CookingPod

300

300/300

Quite impressed I have managed to keep this up. The past few months have been hectic so taking the daily photo has definatly been a challenge but I feel great that I have achieved it.

I started this as a novice who rarely took a photo 300 blip-days ago and reflecting on the experience so far has showed me and taught me plenty and I still have tons to learn.

Personally I have learnt that the art in the shot is definatly in the eye of the beholder and in this case it is me and what I like.

I have a pretty good camera from a very good friend and am glad I have it as a tool - something I now could not live without, however I think that with all the kit in the world, unless you look at something and think "that would make a good/interesting/unusual shot or believe it captures a thought or moment" it is of no consequence.

I named the journal and myself CookingPod and where possible have tried to involve my love of all things culinary in many blips and today's representation of my 300 is the clock on my cooker - quite apt though perhaps not very pretty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.