The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

My 300th....

Yes another brick Blip, but what a brick blip, Dave and the specials crew have out done theirselves this time, this has been made a few weeks ahead of today, and well before the anouncement of the works closure.

If not for the operation on my hand I would have got it built with mortar but I have only just returned after a two week sick leave and I thought it was tomorrow that the milestone was going to be, so a dry wall it had to be.

Once again thanks to everyone who has supported me through the last 299 blips, and all that have commented on my journal.

This has been a great experience for me and those around me, as many friends look in as viewers only.

I thank everyone at Blip Central, Joe and his team, for I know how much work goes into the up keep of a site like this, and for putting up with us when we have a rant or two. (Sorry)

Well I am off to see what I can think of for my 365th, Gold Brick Camera springs to mind!!!!!


Edit... Just notice I have just clocked 110,000 views.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.