The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Hebridean Sheep at the Nature Reserve....

Our nature reserve has taken in some Hebridean Sheep, a rare breed herd and they are in the paddock that you have to walk through to get to the bird hides. It's a good thing too, as there was bugger all else in the reserve to blip.

These were really interested in me as I walked through and as you get to them they look like they are going to charge but never do, good thing too.

A week or so ago I said I was going to tell you about my operation, well......
alright then I will.

The operation I had was A Gastric Bypass, not to be confused with a Gastric Band which has a failure rate of 90%+ as you have to have a lot of will power to get it to work.
This has taken me two and half years to get this to happen, and I had to think about this procedure as it is not reversible.

So now you know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.