Smiles

Early start to our day as we caught up with my dear brother G at the airport. He was flying back to Sydney and was inbetween flights - a great chance for a catchup and I was able to send something back for my little niece and nephew, I wish they lived closer.

Tonight Mum and I are going to Daughter E's school for Arts On. Daughter E is dancing this year and just might model her formal dress. Remember last year Daughter E and her friend V entered the Kiwiana division. Many of the creations are outstanding with hours and hours of hard work. I always enjoy the House competitions and the Teachers entries. We are looking forward to a good nights evening of entertainment.

I'll leave you with Daughter E, Mum and my brother G - what a great day, its a shame Daughter A couldn't be with us, I know she wanted to be.

No time for comments tonight as we're having a quick tea and out the door. I'll catch up tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.