Jewels_In_Collage

By JewelsInCollege

Did I tell ya that I really love Rose's?

Had some light night fun, putting this together. I get off work around 5pm and that mean that the sun is starting to go down and it makes for a lovely glow and very clear colors. I was having a hard time picking just one, so I didn't... LOL... I just love how they look, so soft and delicate. With each new one I get so happy and excited that I can't wait to photo them... with so many "popping" up... Well you get the point... For me it really really is the small things in life that make me happy and remind me the heart of my creator and how much He love me and maybe these roses are just for me...I'd like to think so... they make my day, every time I see them...

Did I tell ya I really love rose's??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.