Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

People All Over The World...

....join hands, start a love train a love train!

For some strange, bizarre reason I've had this song in my head ALL day. Even more bizarrely I took this photo before really connecting the two things....a sub conscious brain perhaps?

Well following yesterday's blip it seems the general consensus is that having fun is indeed the name of the game. So people, expect bad blips, good blips and emergency blips for some time to come.

Can you sue for RSI from folding and stuffing 200 letters? We also invited all our owners to send feedback about our new site...the only problem is the contact details are mine! Expect many emails tomorrow.

Oh and those head torch wearers amongst you, any brand recommendations? I'm on the hunt for one. Im planning a Whernside accent when the clocks go back/forward (I forget which?). I like to finish when it's getting dark and I can say I was last one down the mountain!

And thats today's one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.