Blood Brother

"No, honestly, it suits you. Really brings out your eyes. They'll dangle nicely on your cheek too."

It's getting worse than Christmas.

Here was me shaking my head at all the houses that were kitted out with bats and strings of pumpkin lights as I drove past them today, only to find that when I came home there's five big plastic boxes full of the stuff appeared and the rest of the household are wandering around in various wigs and witches hats.

Nothing for it then but to pop off to the DIY store tomorrow so that I can put the finishing touches to this outfit for Slug. It's been banned from being brought out for a few years after I traumatised the neighbours kids wearing it a few years back. I think I may have gotten a little too much into the part back then, but I'm sure Euan will be slightly less terrifying. Just.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.