Red Squirrel

By JJRW

White Rabbit ...

I'm late, I'm late, I'm late ... as the White Rabbit said. And it's partly because of this! At work all day, lunch with a dear pal and confidante of mine, then out at 7. I was beginning to wonder how on earth I was going to blip again today. But it had been raining and when I walked out of the office door to my car I was confronted with this! My second rainbow for a blip, can't believe my luck. So despite needing to rush to get home and be ready to leave on time, of course I had to stop for some pics. As I drove towards the exit gates I saw the other end of this rainbow in exactly the same position as the one from my first rainbow blip on 13th of September (see it here).

Then driving home there were some lovely skies again, so of course I just HAD to stop quickly for some more pics. Here's a slideshow of them.

Once home I had to rush about like a headless chicken, but somehow I did manage to get out on time! Phew.

And I have my music link - White Rabbit by Jefferson Airplane .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.