A seasider's view

By cabrogan

The day the camera fell out on my way to work

...thankfully, it had fallen out of my bag into the footwell of the car, but I spent the rest of the day a) seeing blip material and b) wondering what had happened to my camera. Found it in the car when I got back to the station. Much to my relief.

By then it was dark, so I spent rather more time than a grown person should, lolling about the carpet, attempting shots of the wean and cats. My camera's flash is way too strong so I try and take photos without it. But I haven't yet bought a tripod, so I get lots of slightly shakey shots.

In essence, I need a tripod. And not to be in such a tearing rush in the morning. The first I can remedy, the second seems to be a permanent feature of my life :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.