Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Cat bothering as a GCSE.

Lucy the cat botherer....you can tell that Mitt mitt has been rudely awakened and then Pepe slipped in on the action... nowwwwwww talking of cats,I just want a tiny tiny moan about Blipfoto...see,its the forum,I think 'some' people have lost the ethos of what Blip is all about,shall we just remind ourselves,shall we (VERY patronising tone) ... (but not to MY blip friends) shall we remember that blip is an on line journal/diary where one takes a photo of something pertinent to THEM... shall we... and shall we remind ourselves that if one loves their cats,dogs,CUPCAKES.. children and bits of manky driftwood then that shall be posted on the aformentioned blip ? and that unless one asks for critique then non should be given ... I am well aware of my own short comings as a photographer which is just as well as I don't really give a fuck what a 'real' photographer thinks as he/she is not part of my OWN DAILY ON LINE DIARY...
I don't think there are enough cats,dogs or cupcakes blipped for my liking,but who cares ?? huh,come on who honestly gives a flying cat crap what I think ....
Well see,chrome effect does not leave me gasping in wonder,but it does for

some... but do I go warbling on about tooooo many chrome effects.. no I frigging well don't and why ? why I hear you ask... well I shall tell you,because I don't care enough to let it bother me and guess what,I have this thing called a cursor and ohhhh now let me see,I MOVE ON ... how odd,I MOVE ON to something that looks like cup of tea/coffee/CUPCAKE..
Again I realise that everything is up for debate even reallllly boring topics like 'are there too many cat blips' gosh,be it took a real intellectual to write that one,someone with more time on their hands than me.... ;)
Of course I realise also I shall now be black marked by those REAL photographers who are so awesome they showcase on blip... really real exciting things with lovely clever pretentious write up's ;) ..

By the way I really really hate mushrooms,lets have a boring debate about it...

p.s..I guess I shall be put in my place about freedom of speech to do with not having to like cat blips... well ^^^^^ ALL ABOVE is my freedom of speech,so,I guess we are quits ;) xxxxx


p.p.s taking the girls to the flicks later to see Tin Tin hence early blip of crap cat,annoying kid and smelly dog xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.