From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Just me!!!

No processing, no camera to hide behind, warts and all, little ol me!!! Took bloody ages to do this as well nothing looked right and then i just got frustrated and used one that i've done nothing with kinda of feels bare like i could do more if that makes any sense at all.

Well today is turning out nothing like how i planned, little B is off sick today, one by one they've all come down with this bug i think they picked it up on the flight home fingers crossed i don't get it, i've after all, had my fair share last week.

So today we go into phase 3 (my bedroom) of decluttering did my wardrobe yesterday i actually have a lot of clothes i'd forgotten about so can hang on for a few weeks til i have to go shopping!!

How boring am i sorry wittering on about decluttering i can think of nothing worse to read about so i'll shut up and go get on with it, after my coffee that is as it is i do believe time for elevenses!!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.