Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Christmas Music.

Had a nice wee lie in til about 9.30 this morning, then didn't have class until 12. Was only in for an hour, so it wasn't too bad. I was meant to be meet Daniel for lunch, but he was hungover and still in bed at 1, so I met Laura, Jane and Kirsty in the library instead and had a bit of a chat with them.

I then met Becca, and came back to hers. Her Aunt, Uncle and Cousin were over for a bit, then we went to my house to get some uni stuff, and on the way back stopped into M&S to get some stuff for dinner. All day we've been listening to Christmas music, started to get in the festive mood. I do love a wee bit of Bublé at any time, but Christmas music is even better. ;)

We've both got work to do, so a quiet night in is in order. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.