Sarahs Eyes

By sarah6916

Relying on the moon!

I forgot how quickly the nights are drawing in at the moment and so when I managed to grab a couple of minutes to try to get a rare midweek blip I was only really left with the moon! Hey ho - at least it is a blip!

The children were full of exciting news when I picked them up - Bear has been selected for a school football match on Thursday (he is already playing a school hockey match tomorrow) and Kirsten is 'Person of the Week' - a very privileged position in reception class as it means that you get to sit on the special chair for the week and help with special jobs! (I haven't had the heart to tell her that her week will only be a short week due to the INSET day yesterday!)

Ian is in Southampton watching the football tonight which means that I get to curl up on the sofa and indulge in my guilty pleasure of - and I am whispering it - The Only Way Is Essex - sad I know but I feel that I can admit it on here! After that I am going to get a much needed early night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.