Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Difficult blip day!!!

Just a terrible blip day today!!!!!! Slept late because I start back night duty again tonight, then I got caught up in the end of a seriously good book, crying till lunch time!!!!!! Mad I know...that a book that makes you cry is considered good!! :-))

By then the sun was away...and the light was rotten!! Deleted all my attempts at blips!!! Uh oh!! This was the last resort!! Trying to get a good shot of a book!! I actually love book blips...maybe because I love books so much!!! I don't think it's very good, but it'll have to do...must eat now, and get out!!!

Thanks for your great comments and SL on yesterday's blip!! :-)))))
Byee!!


P.S the book blipped is one of Wainwright's guides to the fells!! Such great books!! Masterpieces!! The book I was crying over was not Wainwright...lol!! Just to clarify!! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.