Conveyancing, really?

Mental 9-9pm uni day! Two presentations and criminal court practice - I was knackered by 4pm...the last few hours DRAGGED! Managed to hit some fabric shops and get all the last little bits for this weekends HAG weekend for the BFF.

Got in at 10 pm and made myself do the conveyance work which is to be taken into class the tomorrow...I am not intending on going to class...I am going to pull a sicky! I don't feel bad about it, I have worked extra hard to make up for what I am missing. My aunt and uncle are coming up to Gleneagles for the week to stay in their time share...I haven't seen them for 6months and I'm not sure if I'll see them for another 6months. Plus I was not gonna miss out on the luxury of Gleneagles for a 2nd yr. I missed it last yr because of Japan, not that I'm complaining...I was in Japan. Last year the BFF even got to indulge the luxury by playing golf with Uncle P.

To bed at a ridiculous hour after conveyance, packing and trying to switch off my overactive mind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.