Red Flash

By RedFlash

Morning Time

Having worked late yesterday, I am tired today but as it was a bright morning I walked from Waterloo to work.

London's grid of roads means that I can walk many diferent ways to work but I particularly like walking past and through Smithfield market.

I'm not sure that I like the smell of the meat but I love the colours on this clock.

I have a photo of the arches on my desk and most people don't recognise it.

Most people in London don't look at their surroundings. Instead they read their blackberry or their kindle.

I look at and am entralled by eveything that I see.

I don't like the long commute but it is worth it for the possible images that I will slowly add to my journal.

Having taken photos of clocks three days running, I'll try to be more original tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.