Blast from the past

Two weeks ago when I was looking for something (which I still haven't found!) I came across a box I didn't know I had (see a pattern emerging?) and within were neon plastic CD cases marked up 'photos'. This morning I received some very very sad news... And whilst contemplating the loss of someone dearly loved I popped one of the CD's in to the disc drive to reveal a treasure trove of photos(never printed out) of the twins when they were little and then their baby brother, Little J.
I uploaded this one to Facebook, hubby insists it is today's blip so I have photographed the image on the screen:- taken at Staining Gala probably 8 years ago, George and James with their nursery chums Danny and Jasmine,still the best of chums today.

R.I.P. My darling Uncle George xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.