An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Roses....

....and lilies and gerbera and freesia and chrysanthemums and a whole load of flowers I don't even know the names of.....I am surrounded by them and they are so beautiful I just had to blip one.

Testimony to the love, support and kindness of family and friends.

lovely large

Don't have time to ponder as Ele picking me up any minute to head off to the Sofa Workshop to choose the fabric for our new sofas. D is meeting us there. Hope the current circumstances don't make me throw caution to the wind and think, hey you like that *Barbie pink velvet....life's too short, just go for it!!!

Hopefully this time tomorrow we will have our new house keys!!!!!

*Apologies to anyone with a sofa upholstered in Barbie Pink velvet....but c'mon, really? What were you thinking??!!! ;-)

xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.