a town called E.

By Eej

Romantic ...

Because we are enjoying it so much, Phyllis, Molly and me went to South Haven again. I brought Laurence who had never seen a lake the size of a sea before and was very much impressed.

Then I Blipped from my phone for the first time ever which went haywire. I probably should have tried doing that close to a computer so I could immediately fix it. So, I changed Larry-from-the-phone to Larry-with-the-camera because the original file was so small it came out horribly pixelated. something I couldn't see on my screen.
Too bad because it was a very romantic moment. In this photo he looks more like he's zombified. Poor smitten Laurence.

We walked and walked and walked and we could see tomorrow will be a sunny day as all the clouds drifted over us and in the distance (hello Wisconsin!) we could see the sky turn patchy orange - and then less patchy fiery red - and then slowly into a full violet sky. It was amazing.


Other choice (which would have won if I hadn't already Blipped Lar)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.