Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Distant Glow

The sunset tonight was very beautiful and very different. there were many lights, darks, and pinks in the sky. I was happy to see Life Inspired there at "blipper's dock". She was waiting for a single shot for a long time. It was well worth it, though; I was amazed by what she captured when I looked in the viewer. I am constantly in awe of how much I have to learn, but I appreciate my fellow blipper's who have helped me so much through their kindness and experience.

I stayed for a while after Life Inspired left, and my shot is a little dark. There was some reflected light to capture though.

I also took some shots earlier in the day of a Great White Egret who I have seen hanging around where I work. Here is another shot of it. I loved getting out today and having a little time to take photos. It is such good therapy.

Have a great evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.