Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

First frost....

....and gorgeous it was!!!!!!!! :-)))))

What an amazing morning!!!! Just SO beautiful!! I really do love autumn/winter days like this!! SIGH!!!!!

Finished my nights this morning...and should really be in bed...have one helluva cold...razor throat, streaming sore nose, and aching chest!! Fully intended skipping blipping today ...maybe even tomorrow!! BUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN CRIMINAL!!! LOL!!! This morning was the morning of all mornings for me....I love frosty ones!! Sun out, misty hoverings, bright autumn leaves just glowing in the sunshine, freezing hands all warmed up with gloves!!!! :-)))) I reckoned I could leap right into bed where I'd likely choke...or just get out there and wallow in beauty...with a tissue glued to the end of my nose!! Lol!! The latter was the right choice....LOOK AT THIS BEAUTY!!! :-))))


It was such a great morning I was totally stuffed for choice of blips!! It's been torture deciding!!! So if any one cares to look I put two other shots HERE!! They are just as gorgeous weather wise!!! :-)))


Just as exciting...for me...was an architecture shot I also got this morning!!!!! Oh man....I am SO delighted with it!! I went to get a shot of an interesting glass corner on the local shopping centre!! It was all lit up in the morning sun!! As I knelt there( looking mental) and took a shot (or fifty!), these reflections were there!! I suppose they were there already...but it was just the sun on the glass that attracted me!! The end shot was amazing!! Architecture can be SO fascintating!! I've put it HERE if your interested!! It's worth a peek!! :-))) I suggest anyone near a glass building/office takes a real close look up at it on a nice day...the amazing visions lurking there!!! :-))) WOW!!


Anyway...now for a hot toddy, and BED!!! And thankyou for your great comments and even SL on the book blip!! I swear that surprised me!! It really was an emergency shot!! :-))

I've put up a little macro I took yesterday...thought I might as well post it than leave it lonely on my computer!! :-))

Better go...getting hyper now!!! :-))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.