Last Chance Cairn...

This was just a wee snap taken whilst taking Bethany for a wee walk before dinner. When I say walk, I was only one doing the walking. I had doubts over posting this but my wee rocks left me no choice as they were just a boring picture. That said, I could have posted this without the Athena cheese layered on top but I always wanted to find something to do this with.

The rocks! Oh yeah, I have these 2 wee rocks/stones that have been blu takked to my mantelpiece (mantelpiece, what a weird word, a piece of mantel??!?, sorry, sidetracked again) that I thwocked from work. Thought they might make a good blip sometime. They've been there for well over 6 months as I remember hooking crimbo decorations round them.

They have been resigned to the small cairn of rocks at my front door which is where I seem to have kept the rocks I've used or considered for past blips. The disregards it would seem are building themselves as a blip in their collective right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.